Next fight in South Africa

SA Boxing Events

< 2018 >
November
MTuWThFSS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Fight Timetable


Friday April 28

Cape Town Moruti Mthalane v Thembelani Nxoshe (IBO flyweight title)

Tuesday May 23

Kempton Park Simphwe Khonco v Melvin Jerusalem (IBO minimumweight title)


INTERNATIONAL


Saturday April 15

Glasgow, Scotland Ricky Burns v Julius Indongo (WBA/IBF/IBO super-lightweight titles)

Tuesday April 18

Manchester, England Zolani Tete v Arthur Villaneuva (WBO bantamweight eliminator)

Saturday April 22

Carson, California Oscar Valdez v Miguel Marriaga (WBO featherweight title)

Gilberto Ramirez v Maksim Bursak (WBO super middleweight title)

Jesse Magdaleno v Adeilson Dos Santos (WBO junior featherweight title)

Brooklyn, New York Jermell Charlo v Charles Hatley (WBC junior middleweight title)

Sunday April 23

Osaka, Japan Kazuto Ioka v Noknoi Sitthiproset (WBA flyweight title)

Marlon Tapales v Shohei Omori (WBO bantamweight title)

Thursday April 27

Sheffield, England Kell Brook v Errol Spence (IBF welterweight title)

Saturday April 29

London Anthony Joshua v Wladimir Klitschko (WBA/IBF/IBO heavyweight titles)

Cebu City, Philippines Donnie Nietes v Komgrich Nantapech (IBF flyweight title)

New York, USA Adonis Stevenson v Sean Monaghan (WBO light heavyweight title)

Saturday May 6

Las Vegas Saul Alvarez v Julio Cesar Chavez Jr (super-middleweight )

Auckland, New Zealand Joseph Parker v Hughie Fury (WBO heavyweight title )

Saturday May 13

Birmingham, England Khalid Yafai v Suguru Muranaka (WBA junior bantamweight title)

Saturday May 20

London Gervonte Davis v Liam Walsh (IBF junior lightweight title)

Newark, USA Terrence Crawford v Felix Diaz (WBC/WBO junior welterweight titles )

Nagoya, Japan Kosei Tanaka v Angel Acosta (WBO junior flyweight title)

Tokyo, Japan Hassan N’Dam N’Jikam v Ryota Murata (WBA middleweight title)

Daigo Higa v Juan Hernandez (WBC flyweight title)

Shiro Ken v Ganigan Lopez (WBC light flyweight title)

Saturday May 27

Oxon Hill, USA Gary Russell Jr v Oscar Escandon (WBC featherweight title)

Saturday June 3

Florida, USA Shannon Briggs v Fres Quendo (WBA “regular” heavyweight title)

Saturday June 17

Las Vegas, USA Andre Ward v Sergey Kovalev WBA/IBF/WBO light heavyweight titles)

Saturday June 24

California, USA Miguel Berchelt v Takashi Miura (WBC junior lightweight title)

Sunday July 2

Brisbane, Australia Manny Pacquiao v Jeff Horn (WBO welterweight title)